Canadian Warmblood Horse Breeders Association - Alberta Chapter
 

Executive & Directors

NameAddressContactEmailPosition
Reta Royle R. R. #1 Site 2 Box 43 Carvel AB T0E 0H0 780-968-2432
Fax: 780-968-2475
royle_horses@live.ca President; 2016 National Delegate
Doreen Kulcsar 105-37565 Hwy 2 Red Deer AB T4E 1B4 403-749-3737 doreenkulcsar@gmail.com Vice-President; Marketing Committee Chair; National Delegate
Jennette Coote RR#2 Olds, AB T4H 1P3 403-556-8046
Fax: 403-556-7356 
cootejennette@hotmail.com Treasurer; Past President; National Director; Stud Book Committee; Sale Chairman
Cynthia Adams RR 2 Site 2 Box 23 Olds, AB T4H 1P3 403-556-3050 cynthia@wildroseequineservices.com Assistant Treasurer
Tracey Ricard Box 33 Site 3 RR 2 Tofield, AB T0B 4J0 780-940-9334
Fax: 780-443-3298 
traceyricard@mac.com Secretary
Katrina Van den Bosch R. R. 1 Site 3 Box 10
Olds, AB
T4H 1P2
403-556-6629 katnhans@hotmail.com Director; Sales Committee
Lesley Rhys-Williams Box 1487
Crossfied, Ab
T0M 0S0
587-434-5948 Lesley@rhiannonsrest.ca Director; Website co-ordinator
Chris Gould Box 688
Mayerthorpe, AB
T0E 1N0
780-786-4337 tsf1@telus.net Director; National Director
Kathy Laxton Box 10 Site 11 R. R. #1
Priddis, AB
T0L 1W0
403-931-2424 tlaxton@telusplanet.net Director
Cassandra Morrish 5626 Sherwood Crescent
Olds AB
T4H 1C5
403-559-9099 Cassmorish77@hotmail.com Director; 
Young Breeders; National Delegate
Irish Monkman Box 69 Site 2 R. R. #3
Ponoka, AB
T4J 1R3
403-896-7455 info@equimotiontherapy.com Director
Lorrie Jamieson RR#1 Site 6 Box 30 Red Deer AB, T4N 4E1 403-748-3070 lorrie@kvf.ca Director
Sheri Cameron   403-358-6605 Sherib@xplornet.com Director; Breeders Show Chair
Janine Olson RR3 Red Deer AB, T4N 5E3  403-886-2676 Janine@twowillowsequine.com Director; Mare Inspection Coordinator; National Delegate
Madison Ricard  Box 33 Site 3 RR2 Tofield AB T0B 4J0 780-662-2242 ricard@ualberta.ca Director; Website Coordinator
Amber Astill-Dudley RR3 Site 424 Box 2 Comp 5 Drayton Valley AB T7A 2A3 780-898-6553 amber@dudleys.ca Director