Canadian Warmblood Horse Breeders Association - Alberta Chapter
 

Executive & Directors

NameAddressContactEmailPosition
Reta Royle R. R. #1 Site 2 Box 43 Carvel AB T0E 0H0 780-968-2432 royle_horses@live.ca President; National delegate alternate
Doreen Kulcsar 105-37565 Hwy 2 Red Deer AB T4E 1B4 403-749-3737 doreenkulcsar@gmail.com Vice-President; Marketing Committee Chair; National Delegate
Tracey Ricard 25, 51422 Range Road 195 Beaver County AB T0B 4J1 780-940-9334 traceyricard@mac.com Secretary/Treasurer
Cynthia Adams RR 2 Site 2 Box 23 Olds, AB T4H 1P3 403-556-3050 cynthia@wildroseequineservices.com Director
Jennette Coote RR#2 Olds, AB T4H 1P3 403-556-8046 cootejennette@hotmail.com Director; Stud Book Committee; Sale Chairman
Katrina Van den Bosch R. R. 1 Site 3 Box 10
Olds, AB
T4H 1P2
403-556-6629 katnhans@hotmail.com Director; Sales Committee co-chair
Lesley Rhys-Williams Box 1487
Crossfield, Ab
T4H 1P2
587-434-5948 Lesley@rhiannonsrest.ca Director; Website co-ordinator
Chris Gould Box 688
Mayerthorpe, AB
T0E 1N0
780-786-4337 tsf1@telus.net Director
Gerrit Brinkmann RR1 New Norway AB T0B 3L0 780-855-2477 brinkmann@equitopfarm.com Director; National Delegate
Gavin Pearson  RR2 Carstairs AB T0M 0N0 403-556-8046 hawkstoneequine@gmail.com Director
Tayler Vick RR3 Eckville, AB T0M 0X0 403-597-2133 tayler_vick@hotmail.com Director
Lorrie Jamieson RR#1 Site 6 Box 30 Red Deer AB, T4N 4E1 403-748-3070 lorrie@kvf.ca Director
Sheri Cameron 37480 Highway 816 Red Deer County, AB T4E 0V7 403-358-6605 Sherib@xplornet.com Director; Website co-ordinator 
Janine Olson RR3 Red Deer AB, T4N 5E3  403-886-2676 Janine@twowillowsequine.com Director; Mare Inspection Coordinator; National Delegate
Madison Ricard  25, 51422 Range Road 195 Beaver County AB T0B 4J1 780-662-2242 ricard@ualberta.ca Director; Website Coordinator
Joanne Wright R R 3 Site 15 Box 17 Olds AB T4H 1P4 403-556-8002 jwrightraht@gmail.com Director